Close X

Distributors

Brownstown Electric Supply
690 East State Road 250
Brownstown, IN.
812-358-4555
Dennis West
dwest@brownstown.com
Servicing - Indiana, Illinois, Ohio, Kentucky

Dakota Supply Company
3610 N Saint Paul Ave
Sioux Falls, SD
701-237-9440
Chad Veitenhemier
cveitenheimer@dsginc.biz
Servicing - South Dakota, Minnesota, NW Iowa, NE Nebraska, North Dakota

KBS Electric Supply
6406 Burleson Road, Suite 110
Austin, TX.
512-416-6063
Matt McGuire
mmcguire@kbselectric.com
Servicing - Texas

RESCO
4100 30th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN.
608-824-6070
Doug Booher
dbooher@resco1.com
Servicing - NW Minnesota, West Central Minnesota, North Dakota, NE South Dakota

Irby
5055 Lima Street
Denver, CO.
303-222-5014
Bob Rivers
rivers@irby.com
Servicing - Colorado

Irby
980 Lone Oak Road, Suite 145
Eagan, MN.
763-259-9459
Chad Backes
backes@irby.com
Servicing - Minnesota, Wisconsin, Eastern North Dakota, Eastern South Dakota

WESCO
2501 Third Street
Sioux City, IA
712-454-6075
Collin Breyfogle
cbreyfogle@wesco.com
Servicing - Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, Southern Minnesota, Southern Wisconsin

WESCO
4410 Dividend Drive
San Antonio, TX
210-225-0492
Hervey Vela
hvela@wescodist.com
Servicing - Texas

Chapman Metering
1911 N. LaVista Heights
Avoca, IA
712-343-6039
Larry Chapman
larryc@chapmanmetering.com
Servicing - Open - Meter Testing Company